Our Team

Teamwork is an essential component of everything we do. Team members consult and collaborate with one another so that people can benefit from our collective knowledge, skills, and diverse expertise. Whether providing advocacy, training, or building community capacity, all staff have the backing of a vibrant, diverse team!

Management Team

  • Ailsa Wonnacott, Executive Director

  • Aza Fakhri, Advocacy Coordinator/ Information Technology Director

  • Jan Rasmussen, Program Director

  • Kimberly DeGraff, Development Director

  • Weslyn Austin, Operations Director

Advocacy Team

  • Adilene Taboada, Advocacy Coordinator

  • Eugenia Brady, Advocacy Coordinator and Diversity Specialist

  • Evelyn Knoll, Advocacy Coordinator

  • Gaby Wienburg, Advocacy Coordinator

  • Nick Butler, Advocacy Coordinator

  • Tamara Schardt, Advocacy Coordinator

Communities in Action Team

  • Anna Stewart, Communications Coordinator

  • Caitlin Looney, Training Architect

  • Julie Hartman, Community Projects Coordinator